Belastingdienst SXM

The Sint Maarten Tax Administration came into existence on October 10, 2010 when Sint Maarten became a country within the Kingdom of the Netherlands. The Tax Administration consists of 4 different departments the Tax Inspectorate,  the Audit department, the Receivers and a Support section.

Back to top of page